Erotica Excerpt: Blood Lust

There are so many things I love about my girlfriend Gemma: her wicked sense of humour, her smile, her curvy calves, her gorgeous round bottom, and the dimples in all four of her cheeks. We’ve just moved in together, and every day I can’t wait to finish work just to get home and spend time with her.

When I got in yesterday evening after a couple of days away on business, I pretty much bounded up the stairs. “Hey Honey, I’m home!” I called in my best American accent. “I’m in the shower!” Gemma yelled back in her best Northern. “Then brace yourself purty lady” I replied, “’cause I’m a comin’ in!”

The bathroom was all steamy. Condensation dripped from the mirror, and I could smell Gemma’s girlie soap and shampoo. I could also see the outline of her body behind the shower curtain, especially once she’d realised I was there and had pressed her breasts against it, wrapping the wet transparent plastic around her gorgeous curved body before turning away from me so that I could see the shape of her beautiful big bum. And Jesus, was it beautiful. I felt my cock twitch. “Well now, isn’t that a mighty fine sight for sore eyes?” I drawled.

“Your eyes will be bloody sore in a minute if you don’t stop that ridiculous accent!” Gemma reprimanded, “Now hand me a towel, will you?”

I did as I was bidden and my siren emerged from the shower, water running from her dark purple bob, between her breasts, and down between her legs. I was beside myself with lust, and bent down to lick the drops that had collected in her belly button. Unconsciously I let out a groan, “I want you so much Gemma. Let me lick you dry from head to toe – please” I begged.

First published on Cliterati under my Mia More alias

Leave a Reply

