Primark Pink

I don’t think this has ever happened before, but today I found myself dressed head to toe in one brand. Yes, I suddenly realised that my jumper, skirt, tights AND shoes were all bought at different times from (wait for it) Primark. Ooh the glamour!

I’m not sure whether to be proud that my entire outfit – including footwear – probably cost less than £50, or ashamed that I’ve been to Primark that many times. Either way, I quite like the look. As does my bank balance…

20121004-172521.jpg

20121004-172536.jpg

One Comment on “Primark Pink”

  1. Molly says:

    Absolutely nothing wrong with a bit Primark in my opinion and I am loving the look

    Mollyxxx

    Like


Leave a Reply

