Miss Miranda Earns Her Fetish Stripes

Miss Miranda Zebra wears Lady Lucie Latex with Fabulously Fetish Boot at Rubber Cult. Headgear by Michelle Mildenhall Hats. Shot by Photobooth OutOfOrder.

To mark today (Saturday) at London Fetish Weekend, I’ve chosen this amazing image from one of my favourite latex designers Lady Lucie Latex. Not only has the photo got the most fantastic setting, but it stars the gorgeous Miss Miranda wearing Lady Lucy’s Marching Band jacket,  (click here to see Miranda in their Military Jacket). I even quite like the quirkiness of the wonky masking tape (er, I mean stripe) in the foreground – I find it kind of endearing…

Anyway, thanks to this picture I now know that alongside the entire Lady Lucie Latex line I want a zebra in my living room, the exact pair of Fabulously Fetish heels featured, and…Miss Miranda (you can keep the masking tape)!

Leave a Reply

